+1 800.445.6374

Merit USA Locations

Merit USA has locations in Southern California, Northern California, and the Pacific Northwest, meaning we’re best placed to serve you wherever you are in the Western United States.

Headquarters:

Merit USA
620 Clark Ave
Pittsburg, CA 94565
800-445-6374
Fax (925) 427-6427
(click here for map & directions)
sales@meritsteel.com

Sales Offices:

The Pacific Northwest
850 Third Avenue
Longview, WA 98632
(click here for map & directions)
Pete Ryner: 925-997-7499
pryner@meritsteel.com
Marcie Mahoney 253-353-9494
mmahoney@meritsteel.com

Central California
Rob Drewry: 925-997-8684
rdrewry@meritsteel.com

Southern California
11093 Beech Ave
Fontana, CA 92337
Phone 800-445-6374
(click here for map & directions)

Don Israel: 714-588-6982
disrael@meritsteel.com

Southern California, Nevada, Utah, & Arizona
Jason Brown: 626-353-5510
jbrown@meritsteel.com

Headquarters Directions

From the East Bay:
Follow Highway 4 West and take the Harbor exit. From the freeway exit turn left onto California Avenue. Follow California to Harbor Street and turn left. Trucks, turn left onto Clark Avenue (the third left). Autos turn left on Garcia Avenue (the fourth left).

From San Francisco:
Go east over the Bay Bridge (80). Follow the signs for "580 to 24." Stay in the right lane, and take the exit to 24 toward Concord. Follow 24 through Caldecott Tunnel to 680 North. Follow 680 North to 242 (marked "toward Antioch".) The 242 will take you on to 4 East. Follow 4 East to the Railroad Avenue exit (there are 2 right turn lanes - it's best to use the left one). Turn right onto Railroad Avenue. You are now heading South. Make the first left onto Bliss Avenue. When you reach Harbor Street turn right. Trucks, turn left onto Clark Avenue, the first left. Autos, turn left onto Garcia Avenue, the second left. Park in the first parking lot on the left.

We are located in the large yellow colored building.